Volunteer

Apply for home

Our Staff

Wendy Cullinan

Wendy Cullinan

Executive Director
508-362-3559 x 11
wendy@habitatcapecod.org

Peter Brooks

Peter Brooks

Finance Director

pbrooks@habitatcapecod.org

Mary Campbell

Mary Campbell

Director of Human Resources & Operations
508-362-3559 x 10
Office@habitatcapecod.org

Tara Cronin

Tara Cronin

Volunteer Services Manager
508-362-3559 x 16
tara@habitatcapecod.org

Kathy Glynn

Kathy Glynn

Operations & Administrative Assistant
508-362-3559 x 12
admin@habitatcapecod.org

Ginny Irving

Ginny Irving

Director of Resource Development
508-362-3559
ginny@habitatcapecod.org

Mary Ann Mills-Lassiter

Mary Ann Mills-Lassiter

Family Programs Manager
508-362-3559 x 21
maryann@habitatcapecod.org

Desmond McMahon

Desmond McMahon

Lead Carpenter
508-362-3559
office@habitatcapecod.org

Michele O'Brien

Michele O'Brien

Executive Assistant
508-362-3559 x 19
ea@habitatcapecod.org

Austen Rumberger

Austen Rumberger

Yarmouth ReStore Manager
508-394-6400 x 32
austen@habitatcapecod.org

Bob Ryley

Bob Ryley

Director of Construction
508-362-3559 x 17
bobryley@habitatcapecod.org

Peter Small

Peter Small

Falmouth ReStore Manager
508-394-6400 x 41
peter@habitatcapecod.org

Mike Sullivan

Mike Sullivan

Lead Carpenter
508-362-3559
office@habitatcapecod.org

Elizabeth  (Beth) Hardy Wade

Elizabeth (Beth) Hardy Wade

Director of Land Acquisition & Project Development
508-362-3559 x 24
Land@habitatcapecod.org

Adrianne Wytas

Adrianne Wytas

Development Assistant & Events Coordinator
508-362-3559 x 18
events@habitatcapecod.org