Volunteer

Apply for home

Information Sessions

Application Information Sessions

If you are interested in applying for a Habitat home, you are strongly advised to attend an Applicant Information Session. These sessions will cover eligibility requirements, how to submit an application, how you can check your credit and debt, and what we mean by sweat equity and partnership. You may also bring questions about your specific situation. The schedule for Application Information Sessions is as follows;

Persons considering applying are STRONGLY encouraged to attend an applicant information meeting:

(you can also get a application there.) 

BREWSTER/WELLFLEET 

Brewster Public Library, 1822 Main Street,  Brewster  

Saturday 2/2/19 10:30am     

Thursday 3/7/19  6:00pm 

Wellfleet Public Library, 55 West Main Street, Wellfleet 

Wednesday 1/30/19 5:30pm   

Saturday 2/9/19 10:15am    

Tuesday 3/12/19  11:30am   

Habitat Cape Cod Office, 411 Main Street (Route 6a) Suite 6, Yarmouth Port

Tuesday, 1/29/19 Noon

Thursday, 2/7/19 5:30pm

Tuesday, 2/19/19 Noon 

Tuesday, 3/5/19 6pm 

Thursday, 3/14/19 Noon 

MASHPEE

Mashpee Public Library, 64 Steeple St., Mashpee 

Saturday, 3/2  9:30am
Monday 3/11  2:30pm
Friday, 4/5   9:30am

Habitat Cape Cod Office, 411 Main Street (Route 6a) Suite 6, Yarmouth Port

Tuesday, 2/19 Noon
Tuesday 3/5 6:00pm 
Thursday, 3/14 Noon
Friday, 3/29  10:00am  
Wednesday, 4/3 5:00pm